top of page
  • Writer's pictureHiro Saito

(De)Centering the University in the Pluriversal Pursuit of Collective Well-Being

I'm going to give a Zoom talk on April 4 at 8 AM EST | 9 PM JST | 1 PM CET via this Zoom link. For more information, please see the poster below.



12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page